Children’s Drop-in Craft Sessions

Wednesdays and Fridays at Stiwdio 3
11am – 1pm and 2 – 4pm
£5 per child

Throughout the Summer holidays there will be some fab drop-in craft sessions for kids run by our wonderful team of volunteers.

Wednesday 24th July
11am – 1pm Peg Dolls or Mice with Sylvia
2 – 4pm Pipe Cleaner Ponies with Susan

Friday 26th July
11am – 1pm Shell Picture Frame with Sylvia
2 – 4pm Paracord Workshop with Sylvia

Wednesday 31st July 
11am – 1pm Stick Weaving with Barbara
2 – 4pm Badges with Janet / Caustic Art with Linda

Friday 2nd August 
11am – 1pm Workshop TBC
2 – 4pm Pipe Cleaner Ponies with Susan

Wednesday 7th August 
11am – 1pm Painted Totems with Melanie and Natalie
2 – 4pm Badges with Janet / Caustic Art with Linda

Friday 9th August
11am – 1pm Decorate Tote Bags with Michelle and Suzi
2 – 4pm Decorate Tote Bags with Michelle and Suzi

Wednesday 14th August
11am – 1pm Stick Weaving with Barbara
2 – 4pm Tapestry with Barbara and Janet / Caustic Art with Linda

Friday 16th August
11am – 1pm Paracord Workshop with Sylvia / Stick Weaving with Barbara
2 – 4pm Tapestry with Barbara

Wednesday 21st August 
11am – 1pm Painted Totems with Loxy
2 – 4pm Caustic Art with Linda

Friday 23rd August 
11am – 1pm Workshop TBC
2 – 4pm Workshop TBC

Wednesday 28th August 
11am – 1pm Workshop TBC
2 – 4pm Peg Dolls or Mice with Sylvia

Friday 30th August 
11am – 1pm Workshop TBC
2 – 4pm Workshop TBC